Zur Startseite

Ihre kompetenten Ansprechpartner

Edmund Grebien Bettina Müller Regina Fuchs Zoran Popovic Manuela Remer Tobias Nickel Rita Ohliger Markus Grebien
GREBIEN QUALIFIBER® GMBH

Ing. Edmund Grebien
Managing Director

Am Industriepark 19
9431 St. Stefan im Lavanttal | Austria
T +43 4352 81541
F +43 4352 81541-15
M +43 699 11538949
edmund.grebien@qualifiber.at
GREBIEN QUALIFIBER® GMBH

Markus Grebien
Paper Technology

Am Industriepark 19
9431 St. Stefan im Lavanttal | Austria
T +43-4352-81541
M+43-664-4525658
markus.grebien@qualifiber.at
GREBIEN QUALIFIBER® GMBH

ppa. Bettina Müller
Branch Manager Germany
Machine Engineering and Spare Parts

Fürker Strasse 47
42697 Solingen | Germany
T +49 212 270050-12
F +49 212 270050-20
M+49 172 3193471
bettina.mueller@qualifiber.at
GREBIEN QUALIFIBER® GMBH

Rita Ohliger
Accounting Department

Fürker Strasse 47
42697 Solingen | Germany
T +49 212 270050-0
F +49 212 270050-20
rita.ohliger@qualifiber.at
GREBIEN QUALIFIBER® GMBH

Regina Fuchs
Office Assistant

Am Industriepark 19
9431 St. Stefan im Lavanttal | Austria
T +43-4352/81541
F +43-4352/81541-15
regina.fuchs@qualifiber.at
GREBIEN QUALIFIBER® GMBH

Tobias Nickel
Project Engineer
Machine Engineering and Spare Parts

Fürker Strasse 47
42697 Solingen | Germany
T +49 212 270050-14
F +49 212 270050-20
tobias.nickel@qualifiber.at
GREBIEN QUALIFIBER® GMBH

Zoran Popovic
Project Manager
Spare Parts and Service

Fürker Strasse 47
42697 Solingen | Germany
T +49 212 270050-13
F +49 212 270050-20
M +49 173 5362452
zoran.popovic@qualifiber.at
GREBIEN QUALIFIBER® GMBH

Alexandra Richter
Commercial Department

Fürker Strasse 47
42697 Solingen | Germany
T +49 212 270050-11
F +49 212 270050-20
alexandra.richter@qualifiber.at
GREBIEN QUALIFIBER® GMBH

Manuela Remer
Project Engineer
Machine Engineering and Spare Parts

Fürker Strasse 47
42697 Solingen | Germany
M+49 172 7580486
manuela.remer@qualifiber.at

HAUPTSITZ ÖSTERREICH

Grebien Qualifiber GmbH | Am Industriepark | A-9431 St. Stefan im Lavanttal
Telefon: +43 4352 81541 | Telefax: +43 4352 81541-15 | E-Mail: office@qualifiber.at
VAT: ATU 64443445 | STNr.: 104/6317

ZWEIGNIEDERLASSUNG SOLINGEN

Grebien Qualifiber GmbH | Fürker Straße 47 | D-42697 Solingen
Telefon: +49 212 270050-0 | Telefax: +49 212 270050-20 | E-Mail: office@qualifiber.at